Ancient Aliens

27700049774_cd431aa6fa_o.jpgEverything is prettier at night. I don’t know why, I think it’s just the way my mind communicates to my eyes and my eyes communicate to my mind. The night cloaks the ugliness of the world around us, which is present even in beautiful Fountain Valley.

Call me a cynic (or a vampire), but I hate the daylight. I can’t stand seeing so many other people and cars, and there’s no lights. Everything is naturally lighted, so no lights can make the world that sickly artificially bright that excites me and inspires me.

Maybe I’m overly negative, but that’s how I express myself.

Leave a Reply

