Us and Them

Enjoying the time you spend with friends is such a valuable thing to hold onto. Soon, I’ll  be done with high school and off to college. After that I’m off to the working world.

High school is seemingly the only time you can truly spend time to just hang out. I could be wrong, sure. I don’t have any life experience besides what I’ve been through. But from my current view, I don’t see much time for screwing around in the future.

30708941816_2129b0650e_o

I like taking pictures of my friends. This particular shot was right after we had finished filming for a package for BBN. I told them to just be dudes, and this is what I got.

I always find myself surprised and intrigued by my friends. Also note the 2 contrasting reactions in the photo.

 

Leave a Reply

